Our Team


Church Council


Suzanne Terry

Vice President

Randy Cox


Otto Peters


Lois Plato


Janna Callahan

Amanda Norvelle

Ex Officio Member

Pastor John Bell


Member Committees

Communications Team

This team currently meets the 3rd Thursday of the month at 7:30 pm.

Greg Thiele - Chairperson

Pastor John Bell

Cindy Bellefeuille

Russ Callahan

Paul Hensel

Josh Norvelle

Suzanne Terry

Crisis Planning Team

Pastor John Bell

Scott Collins

Ron Davis

Laurie Hensel

Jessica Lara

Scott Payne

Finance Team

Lois Plato - Treasurer

Cindy Bellefeuille - Bookkeeper

Pastor John Bell

Rudy Menn

Scott Payne

Lori Shelton

Outreach Team

This team currently meets the 1st Sunday of the month at 1:00 pm.

Pastor John Bell

Christen Cox

Janelle Davis

Yvonne Poppe

Suzanne Terry

Beth Willoughby

Property Team

Pastor John Bell

Fritz Poppe

Andy Waite

Reconciling In Christ Team

This team currently meets the 2nd and 4th Sundays of the month at 3:00 pm.

Nathan Graham - Chairperson

Pastor John Bell

Chris Clarkson

Nancy Johnson

Pastor Celene Welch

Worship & Music Team

This team currently meets the 3rd Wednesday of the month following choir rehearsal (about 8:00 pm).

Pastor John Bell - Chairperson

Deborah Dossett - Altar Guild Co-Chair

Lori Shelton - Altar Guild Co-Chair

Elizabeth Moose - Choir Director

Ruusamari Teppo - Organist

Beth Willoughby - Worship Coordinator

Delta Holl

Pastor Celene Welch